If you request the delivery service of a Driver, you will be notified when a Driver has been allocated to you and at key stages as they carry out your request. If you decide to cancel your request once it has been confirmed via the App or our site, you may do so by calling us on +973-1725-5555, subject in each case to the following conditions: (i) if a Driver has not yet been allocated to you, you may cancel your request without charge; (ii) if a Driver has been allocated to you but has not yet collected your item(s), you may cancel within the first 5 minutes without charge, after which time you may be charged a BD 1 cancellation fee.
If a Driver has been allocated to you and has already collected your item(s), you may not cancel your request.
Please note that we reserve the right to refuse any request for the services of a Driver at our absolute discretion. We also reserve the right to cancel a request made by you for the collection and delivery of certain items if the relevant Vendor refuses to supply or to allow the Driver allocated to you to collect, your item(s).
Refund are available in form of a refund to credit/debit card or store credit vouchers, whichever is applicable. Once we have received your return and it has been inspected, we will send you an email notification for the same. We will then notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If your refund is approved, we would initiate refund processed, and provide you with a store credit voucher. In case we are at fault, a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or debit card, within a certain amount of days. Usually its 8-10 business days.